Nintendo Japan releases DLC Schedule and Screeshots for Fire Emblem Fates

Nintendo Japan has released a schedule for the upcoming Fire Emblem Fates DLC.

Beginning today and continuing for the next three weeks, players will be able to purchase the following additional content for the game.

Here’s the full list:


  • Awakening map
  • Paradise Scramble
  • Terrifying Spirit Mountain


  • Treasure of the Ruins
  • Duelist Museum


  • Battle for the Strongest Royal


  • The Invisible History: Beginning/Conclusion

It is also worth noting that a season pass can be bought for 2,000 yen and all DLC will be released by August 20.

You can find additional info about these maps over at Serenes Forest, here.

You can also find a gallery with some screenshots from this DLC below: